Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

msglo1969 Profile Information

Connected through Yeshua as my Bereshit
Age 55 From Huntsville, Alabama - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Fun with a great sense of humor. Love to enjoy like to the fullest. Love to be out in nature & also like to travel. Very warm, compassionate, affectionate, tender hearted woman. Strong in my faith & committed to a active relationship with God. A Registered Nurse in my professional career & a publish author.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, European, Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Travel Registered Nurse
I Make This Much In A Year  
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A public open space like a restaurant or cafe
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Date outside of my ethnicity and/or culture
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To accomplish my purpose in life
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Jazz, Ambient, Soul, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Religious, I'm An Author, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Is having the perfect compliment of companionship & sharing something in common that we both enjoy doing. Having fun can be anything for me & can range from a quite night at home or being in the Caribbean on a cruise

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Honesty, affectionate, intelligent, sense of humor, financially independent. Family oriented, strong spiritual life, physically attractive, good conversations
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed