Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

queeniecdm Profile Information

I am a conservative thinker.
Age 38 From Elkins Park, Pennsylvania - - Online Now
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I love things like beauty, femininity, modesty. I enjoy working out and being outdoors. The perfect way to start my day is with a devotional in a comfy sweatshirt and a hot cup of coffee.

I plan to move South soon to be closer to nature. My favorite place is the beach, and my dream getaway is in the cabins in the snowy mountains. I prefer the country over the city life.

I love to paint, dance, draw, and am very creative. I am a positive person and love improving myself each day. I am a military vet who loves her country.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
I Live  
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Reading, Music, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Spending the day together and learning what our life goals are.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Moving back to the South and staying there.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
I am an entrepreneur whose dream is to work from home and to be a loving wife and mom. I would love to homeschool my children. I am looking to move South soon near the beach.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Auto-biography, Business, Comic, Fantasy, Music, Political, Poetry, Science, Technical
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Being outside in nature. Soaking in the sun. No cares in the world.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Money, Oddities, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Looking for someone to grow in Yeshua with and eventually congregate with in unity. I also strongly believe once married, a spouse is to leave mom and dad, and cleave unto his wife! God first, Family, then job. No questions asked!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?