Tlee4488 Profile Information

Messianic Fridays and Baptist Sundays
Age 48 From Dunedin, Florida - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I love spending time with my kids. I also enjoy the gun range, trivia nights, broadway musicals and worshipping Jesus . I look forward to learning more about you. I am looking to meet a kind hearted man who loves the Lord above all else puts him first in every area of his life..

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Ethnicity Is  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Music, Tv, Movies, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, The Movies, Sleeping, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meet for a beverage to see if we click or if there is any attraction.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
Make a difference in the lives of my kids and those around me. That they would having transformed lives and walks with Jesus that will affect generations to come.
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Gun range and broadway musicals.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Kind heart. Even tempered. Warm. Funny.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed