Новые Профили

Messianic Fridays and Baptist Sundays

Возраст 47 из Dunedin, Florida - Онлайн Сейчас
Женщина ищет Мужчину (в 819 миль)

I love spending time with my kids. I also enjoy the gun range, trivia nights, broadway musicals and worshipping Jesus . I look forward to learning more about you. I am looking to meet a kind hearted man who loves the Lord above all else puts him...

Searching to be found.

Возраст 43 из Ripley, Ohio Онлайн - Более 2 недель назад
Женщина ищет Мужчину (в 341 миль)

Honest and fun loving. Looking to find someone and to shared what life has to offer

I Saw You Peeking! Say Hello!:)

Возраст 51 из Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Онлайн - Более 2 недель назад
Женщина ищет Мужчину (в 135 миль)

Conservative Easygoing Messianic Queen Looking for for her G-dly King to spend a lifetime of Shabbats with! I love to travel, cook, dance , music,and learn new languages. By the way, I’m a karaoke Queen, can’t sing but I can put on a performance...

Faith. Laughter. Coffee. Country. ESFP.

Возраст 31 из Brockway, Michigan Онлайн - Более 2 недель назад
Женщина ищет Мужчину (в 396 миль)

I am passionate about living out the beautiful gift of everyday life we hold in our hands. From Faith, to photography, to the simple pleasures of gardening, or dark chocolate - I believe that each moment we are given is a blessing. The Sacred in the...

After this we're getting tacos!

Возраст 44 из Benton, Arkansas Онлайн - Более 2 недель назад
Женщина ищет Мужчину (в 892 миль)

Saved at the age of 12, and introduced to Massianic Judaism about 7 years ago. Connecting to the Hebrew roots of my faith has made the Word of God come alive! I absolutely LOVE my Father's ways! Connecting with like-minded Believers has been...

I prefer deep conversation to small talk

Возраст 30 из Indianapolis, Indiana Онлайн - Более 2 недель назад
Женщина ищет Мужчину (в 463 миль)

I’m a quiet and introverted person but love connecting with others on a deep level. I enjoy spending time outdoors but am content to spend time at home as well. I’m a teacher and a writer. I’d like to connect with someone like-minded who loves the...

Loving life!

Возраст 40 из Green Bay, Wisconsin Онлайн - Вчера
Женщина ищет Мужчину (в 659 миль)

Camping, hiking, building, creating, writing, fishing, kayaking…I love getting dirty and living life.

I’m not perfect.

Возраст 39 из Fort Lauderdale, Florida Онлайн - Вчера
Женщина ищет Мужчину (в 908 миль)

I’m not sure what to write, but Life is to be lived the way God intended.

Посмотреть ещё профили

Присоединяйтесь прямо сейчас!

Регистрируйся сегодня и ищи того, кто тебе нужен.

Регистрация занимает всего несколько минут. Мы поможем найти свою половинку!

Найти пользователя

Поиск по имени пользователя